Understanding and Dealing with Forwarding

I am new to DMARC and I feel my policy and setup is pretty rock-solid; however, I am struggling to understand the forwarders section of this volume details.

Is there a guide that shows what each column means, specifically who’s doing the forwarding and how I might fix the issue? I want to change my policy to reject but want to make sure I know how to deal with these issues when they arise. Below is the portion of my report that I am looking at. Is there anything I can or should do about those?

Here is the portion of the report I am looking. Specifically, the one at the bottom.
https://sierranevadaconstruction-my.sharepoint.com/:i:/g/personal/trabe_snc_biz/EWzznHOrfRpMvrA83iCvEv4BSwHDNcHdVOYswG8mLykoGA?e=Wlo6D2

Hi Travis and welcome to the forums.

Emails are forwarded automatically all the time, and often. More so than most users expect. Typically examples are that you may using a Gmail address and are bored of it. So you set up an auto forward to your brand new Outlook address.

The forwarders are meant to represent email systems that received email from one of your legitimate source, but forwarded the mail in such a way where the From address remained unchanged. This means the destination where the email are forwarded to did a DMARC check against your domain.

Specifically to your screenshot, we see here emails are that forwarded by Google. The sending IP and PTR represent the email system which did the delivery. and is implied to be the forwarder. Now it is not always possible to understand where it originally came from, but here we can tell the email was originally sent from a MS 365 Tenant or Exchange Online due to the DKIM selector used (it is a 365 default). Moreover it passes!